Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Music engine info 13/11/12

Music engine playlist &info

Chris pope -Mutiny on the Thames
Broken Romeo -total stranger
The Modern -Boys can dance
Sinestar -Hope & pray
Broken boat -Silent age
When we were giants -A change in the weather
Neal stable -When ya sayin
Rolled up 20s -Gypsy tinker traveling blues
Tenek -What do you want ?'
Louie Belle -chasing Ranbows
Shallow seas -Watch me
Geeg -The Rope of death
M.A.D.I.S.O.N -Nothing more than a feeling

Mod Punk band Chris Pope who are based in London, England.
Chris Pope now releases their new single Mutiny On The Thames taken from their forthcoming album which is due to be completed in March 2013. You can find out more about Chris Pope including the new video for Mutiny On The Thames by visiting their website www.popemusic.co.uk

Sinestar -debut EP available via normal digital download route,
Album due out April 2013
Twitter -@sinistermusicuk

The Modern have supported Shaun Ryder on his previous solo tour and plan to be touring in early 2013 with other successful established artists.
Boys can dance is out on iTunes now
Facebook: www.facebook.com/themodernuk

Twitter: www.twitter.com/themodernuk

Argonaut who are based in London, England.
recently signed to independent record label Criminal Records
Further information on Argonaut including details on how you can purchase their material along with recently announced gig dates can be found on their websites www.facebook.com/argonautband and www.reverbnation.com/argonautband

Neal Sable who is based in London, England.
Details on this as well as information on how you can purchase his material can be found on his website www.wavescapestudios.co.uk

When We Were Giants
You can download their new album for FREE - yea FREE via this links


are an energetic, impassioned and
uncompromising 4-piece rock & roll band with blues influences and a
modern perspective. Born in Edinburgh in the summer of 2009, they've
gone on to play an impressive array of headline and sell out live
shows throughout the UK, building on their large fanbase.

The band are:
Dean Krumins (Vocals)
Robert Flavell (Guitar)
Derek Smith (Bass)
Mikey Macintosh (Drums)

self-titled album -Available on all major download sites on 2nd December, 2013 looks set to be a
busy year for the band...
Find out for yourself at...




Louie Bello who is based in Boston, USA.Louie Bellos current album Chasing Rainbows is available to purchase on iTunes and other major download stores. Details of this along with forthcoming gig dates can be found on his website www.louiebello.com and www.facebook.com/louiebellomusic

band M.A.D.I.S.O.N who are based in Shropshire, England.
The release of their new single Nothing More Than A Feeling which is available for free download is likely to increase their profile even further. Details on this along with further information on M.A.D.I.S.O.N can be found on their websites www.madisononline.co.uk and www.facebook.com/madisonrockband

Shallow Seas -for more info follow on twitter -@theshallowseas


No comments:

Post a Comment